Search Availability

About

Fully applianced kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and all utensils just like you were home. Cable TV's hang on the walls throughout. Off the Dining and family room is a beautiful view of the golf fairway. Upstairs you will find a spacious master suite with plush king bed, cable TV and attached bathroom. Off this bedroom is a sitting porch with a view of one of Reunion's golf courses! Down the hall you will find a queen bedroom with cable TV and 2 Twin beds with cable TV and a Nintendo Wiil for the little ones. A Laundry room conveniently located near the bedrooms and an additional full bathroom. Don't forget to download the all in one, free App, search "vacation2florida" in your app store! Learn about area restaurants, things to do, events right on your mobile phone. A must have app for your vacation! View more photos and interactive floor plan (copy and paste the following link below into browser): Reunion Resort has so many amenities, restaurants galore and beautiful swimming pools spread throughout, there's even one a the roof of the hotel! Don't forget to get a photo of this stunning view before you depart! Tiki Bar and full food menu from Pizza to chicken wings! 3 signature golf courses designed by the pros! Luxury Spa with massage to acupuncture! Reunion is the areas World Class Resort. Sleeps 6 Total 1 King Suite 1 Queen 2 Twins PLEASE NOTE: There is a 3 night minimum for this home.

Amenities
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
•FREE WIFI
•Communial Pool and Hottub
•Master Bed Balcony with Golf Views
•Nintendo Wii
•High Def TV's on walls of every room
•Free nationwide and Canada calling
•Across from Grocery and shopping Resort Amenities - (additional costs may apply)
•4 Restaurants on site
•Sushi Bar •Concierge
•Conference Center
•Tiki Bar
•Arcade
•World Class Spa
•8 Community Pools and Hottubs Nightly Minimums May Be Different Than Posted

This Unit does not have access to the Resort waterpark, golf courses or tennis courts

**YOU AGREE TO TERMS AND CONDITIONS WHEN BOOKING NO RV, TRAILER OR BOATS ALLOWED ***COPY OF ID MUST BE EMAILED AT TIME OF BOOKING TO VERIFY AGE REQUIREMENT IS MET AND PREVENT IDENTITY THEFT

 

View an Interactive Floorplan

Features

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

June Vacation

June 2018
, Fort Wayne, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great place! Peceful and quiet! Just needed a few kitchen towels and bathroom wash cloths, we had to go buy some.

Didnt vacation

November 2017
, Elgin, Illinois United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Well maintained and clean. I would give it 4 stars. The reason I wouldnt give it a 5th star is the master bedroom bed sagged in the middle. Woke up if a sore back. But again very satisfied with the location and the unit.

Good location for Theme Parks

August 2017
, Montclair, New Jersey United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

My family and I vacationed at this property in August 2017. The property presents as described on the website and is accurately depicted. Furnishings, appliances were modern and well maintained. The location was very close to Disney and about 20 minutes from Universal Studios. Overall, we had a satisfactory stay and would recommend.

Peacefull and quiet

July 2017
, SUNDEBRU, Norge Norway

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had an amazing stay at this place.
We will be back for sure

Loved it!!!

February 2017
, Gray, Maine United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved staying here. It was nice and clean, close to Disney and amenities. My only glitch was that there is a gate into the neighborhood with no sign on how to open it. I panicked, called the management emergency line, and received a call back within a few minutes. He was very friendly and explained that I just needed to pull up close to it and it would automatically. Very nice stay and I would stay here again in a heartbeat

Town home

February 2016
, Mcdonald, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice comfortable home in Reunion

Reunion Review

February 2015
, Clifton, Va United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The townhouse was clean and perfect for our group. The only disappointment is the wifi stopped working on Thursday and that really impacted one person on our trip who needed to do some work from home. Otherwise everything great

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed yourself, our apologies about the WIFI. We were at the mercy of the ISP to repair but couldn't get them out until the next day. Hope to see you again soon!

Disney Trip

February 2015
, Newnan, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful trip. The unit we had was very nice and roomy for the 5 of us. We spent most of our time at the parks which was just about 10/15 minutes away. Unfortunately we did not get to enjoy the amenities such as the pool/spa. When we contacted the maintenance via the app, we got a prompt response.

Manager's Response

We are glad you had fun! Thank you for downloading the Vacation2Florida app, be sure on your next visit to use all of its features like area restaurants and things to do!

Home away from home

February 2015
, Cedarburg, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of five felt right at home in this condo....and as we left, we said we all agreed we'd certainly stay there again. It is close to all Orlando attractions while providing a cushion from the business (just be sure to keep quarters in your car for exiting the highway) and is clean and comfortable.

Nice place for a family stay!

January 2015
, EDEN PRAIRIE, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The town home was clean and in good repair - no problems. Nicely decorated. Dishes, pans, silverware were all nice. This unit is a bit smaller than an end-unit we rented a few years ago, yet was fine for our stay. The management company requires the renter to take the garbage out and wash the towels before you leave, or be assessed extra fees - no big deal for us. Don't sit out on the patio at dusk, as bugs bit my ankles causing itching for days!

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed yourself. Please note that we request a load of towels be started, however no fees are assessed if you do not, we only request it. We hope to see you again! Don't forget to download the all in one, free App, search "vacation2florida" in your app store! Learn about area restaurants, things to do, events right on your mobile phone. A must have app for your next vacation!

A great place for families to stay

May 2014
, El Dorado, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We found the property to be in 'like new' condition and clean. Everything needed to set up a base for an Orlando vacation is there. Security was excellent. Very quiet neighbors and no traffic noise either. Water park access was free and better than any other resort we have seen. Fast and friendly when we contacted management for any questions. Price was well within our budget. We highly recommend this property.

BEST PLACE EVER!

March 2014
, Shelby Twp, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family has traveled to Orlando for 15 years and this rental unit was by far the best we have ever had. From location and ease of access this tops the list.

Pure tranquility !

November 2013
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I spent a wonderful week here at the end of October 2013. Excellent location, close to everything, yet peace and quiet reigned. Would recommend it to any small family or group of friends.

Great condition & Location

October 2013
, Concord, NH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was in better shape than many other units that we have rented in Carraige Point. The furnishings were up to date and sparkling clean. We would definitely rent this unit again.